Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

Corry Area

School District

Safety and Security

Safety Committee

The Corry Area School District Safety & Security Committee wishes all students and staff members a safe and productive school year. The National Safety Council reminds us that “SAFETY” has no quitting time and to always protect yourself from injury.  “Think Safety First”
Chairperson Michael Munsee
[email protected]

Secretary Vickey Britten
[email protected]

Keith Anthony
Brenda Clabbatz
Michael Daniels 
Daniel Daum 
Amy Dietz 
Theresa Gottschling
Mandi Johnson
Andrew Passinger
It is the mission of the School District Safety/Security Committee to promote a safe, healthy and secure working environment for each employee and student by creating and maintaining an active interest in the safety of each School District employee and each student and to assist in the overall effort to minimize the frequency of accidents and dangers in our schools.